mc2

Michel Campan

Partner - President

Super-connected, seemingly always on a layover between two airplanes, usually between Paris and China, Michel Campan is a top pioneer of digital in France. In 2000, he created the internet department at Hermès as well as their e-commerce site, which he directed for years. In 2006, he became Director of Interactive Marketing and CRM at Lancôme before becoming Senior Vice President of Interactive Marketing and CRM at Lancôme in 2008.

Since 2010, he has served as President of SAME SAME but different, the strategic and creative digital agency of luxury brands. Decidedly and distinctively international, the agency has offices in Paris, New York, Hong-Kong and Shanghai.

 

 michel.campan@mcgarrybowen.com

Frédéric Boudet site

Frédéric Boudet

Partner - Client development and management

After a Master’s degree in communication from the CELSA-Sorbonne School of Journalism, Frédéric Boudet started his career as a journalist in print media. Having spent nine years as an associate consultant at Proway, a recruitment agency specialising in advertising and the media, he joined Bouygues Telecom in 2000 as Section Editor for Current Affairs & Multimedia on the services and contents portal www.6sens.com. He then worked as Internet and E-commerce Communications Manager for Bouygues before leaving in 2009 to found "SAME SAME but different". He is also an author whose work is published by Editions de l’Olivier.   

 frederic.boudet@mcgarrybowen.com

+33 6 61 31 55 18

Mikaïl Osmany site

Mikaïl Osmany

Partner - Strategic planning and creation

After a Master’s degree in political science and postgraduate studies at the French Press Institute (IFP), Mikaïl Osmany started his career as Deputy Editor on the editorial team covering the French challenge for the America’s Cup in 2000 in New Zealand.  He then joined Bouygues Telecom as Editor of www.6sens.com, the telecom operator’s services and contents portal. He participated in the launching of Match TV before creating Pataquès, an agency specialising in editorial communication and the free press. He then joined the Nextedia group to develop its strategic planning. In 2009, he founded "SAME SAME but different". 

 mikail.osmany@mcgarrybowen.com

Photo Julien site

Julien Gaubert-Molina

Partner - Client development and management

A graduate of Léonard de Vinci University in Paris, Julien started his career with IBM, first in France and subsequently in London, where he developed skills in operational marketing. He then worked with Hermès in both New York and Paris, participating in the development of Hermès.com and of the websites of the John Lobb and Puiforcat brands.

During this time, he developed his digital skills as a project manager, participating in the re-designing of the purchasing process for Hermès.com and acquiring product sensitivity while coordinating production photography and editorial updates for the various Hermès websites.
In June 2009, Julien Gaubert-Molina joined the Leather Goods Division of Hermès as marketing manager with responsibility for the commercial and operational development of the collections. He participated in the coordination of collection purchases and sales promotion, establishing common Visual Merchandising standards for Hermès boutiques.
He joined "SAME SAME but different" in 2012.

 jgaubertmolina@samesamehk.com

Maxime Guillon

Maxime Guillon

Partner - Administrative & Financial Director

Maxime qualified as a Chartered Accountant in the UK and started as auditor and M&A consultant with KPMG in London. He then worked for the Ipsos Group in the Middle East as regional finance manager.He joined WPP as CFO of Landor Paris and became General Manager of the agency in 2004. In 2006, Maxime created Nu, a brand of jeans he sold in 2009. He then managed the marketing services agency of the Altavia Group in Paris and joined SAME SAME in 2012.

 maxime.guillon@mcgarrybowen.com

thomas

Thomas Aubrun

Partner - Creative Director

Thomas began his career in 1995 with the Lolit@ agency, one of the first French digital agencies, bought in 1996 and renamed Havas Connectworld Agency, where he was the Artistic Director for 5 years. In 2001, he joined the Australie agency as Director of Digital Design, he was responsible for many accounts such as CIC, Volvo, Disney and Sisley. He then worked free-lance for famous brands such as Société Générale, Playstation, Microsoft, Lagerfeld Gallery, Bourjois and Rolex. 

 thomas.aubrun@mcgarrybowen.com

yanyan site

Yan Yan Du

Counseling Director

yanyan.du@mcgarrybowen.com

pic CV zoom

Stéphanie Mathieu

Director of Customer Relations

 stephanie.mathieu@mcgarrybowen.com

+33 6 95 69 85 46

thibault_genaitay 2

Thibault Genaitay

Account Director

 tgenaitay@samesamehk.com

Melanie Song

Melanie Song

Account Director

 msong@samesamehk.com

JBcumin

Jean-Baptiste Cumin

Director of Customer Relations

 jeanbaptiste.cumin@mcgarrybowen.com

Jeff Liang

Jeff Liang

Art & creative director

As a senior designer, Jeff has many years experience in digital creative and interactive design.  He was responsible for creative art work in many famous Chinese agencies such like, ShowOne, Energy Source, iMAG and Socialab. During many years’ work, he had served many clients like Lancôme,Huawei, L'Oreal,  Saic, Tishman Speyer, Shangri-la, Vaillant. Besides the aspect of digital design, Jeff also has wealth of experience on the motion graphic designer and video production.
Kim Hurel

Kim Hurel

Editorial Director

kim.hurel@mcgarrybowen.com

+33 6 85 36 68 99

Bowie_Choi

Bowie Choi

Brand Finance Manager

 bchoi@samesamehk.com

IMG_2580(1)

Albert Shen

IT Director

With more than 8 years of website developing, IT consulting, and digital experience,
With 6+ years of PHP and front end development experience with Drupal, Symfony, Magento,
Zend Framework
Entre 2011 et 2014 joined Nurun Shanghai office as Tech Leader.
During this period, Albert is responsible for the successful project delivery for the client of Nurun which including
Martell DDMS www.dangdaimingshi.com
L'Oréal Paris member.lorealparis.com.cn
Danone Bio www.danone-bio.cn game.danone-bio.cn
Hainanrendezvous Hainanrendezvous.com
FAW-VW vw.faw-vw.com
Glamour Sales www.glamour-sales.com.cn
Albert has ability to bridge both the business and technology
He is focus on architectures, infrastructure, deployment and digital solutions
Estimate development time and risk.
Define development workflow, source code management strategies and release management.
He has a lot of experience on Social Technology like Wechat, Weibo, CRM and EDM

Focus on Innovation, Training up developers and Team Building

David Peinado

David Peinado

Production Director

 david.peinado@mcgarrybowen.com

IvyWang

Ivy Wang

Account Director

 ivy.wang@samesamechina.com
+86 137 6109 3055

_0001_02

Yoann Vedani

Graphic Designer

 yoann.vedani@mcgarrybowen.com

Amelie Li B&W

Amelie Li

Account manager

 ali@samesamehk.com

Morgan Maziol - SAME SAME but different Paris - Strategic Planner

Morgan Maziol

Strategic Planner

 morgan.maziol@mcgarrybowen.com

Elise Mantoulan

Elise Mantoulan

Project Manager

 elise.mantoulan@mcgarrybowen.com

david

David Sallé

Art director

 david.salle@mcgarrybowen.com

Eva Kervoern

Eva Kervoern

Artistic director

 eva.kervoern@mcgarrybowen.com 

Margot

Margot Warnesson

Project Manager

 margot.warnesson@mcgarrybowen.com 

Victor

Victor Hermann

Project Manager

 victor.hermann@mcgarrybowen.com

Claude Gu

Claude Gu

Account Executive

 cgu@samesamehk.com

Sans titre-1

Juliette Plailly

Project manager

 juliette.plailly@mcgarrybowen.com 

P1090011(1)

Arthur Sèche

Performance Manager

 arthur.seche@mcgarrybowen.com

Amber Zhang-Account Executive - SAME SAME PARIS SHANGHAI

Amber Zhang

Account Manager

FAROUK

Farouk Souissi

Performance manager

 farouk.souissi@mcgarrybowen.com

Leanne Liu

Leanne Liu

Executive assistant

 lliu@samesamehk.com

sannelaure

Anne-Laure Solas

Project manager

 annelaure.solas@samesameparis.com

Sans titre-1

Natacha Blazquez y Gomez

Project manager

 natacha.blazquez@mcgarrybowen.com

Sans titre-2

Camille Costa

Project manager

 camille.costa@mcgarrybowen.com 

Sabrina_Niu

Sabrina Niu

PR Executive

 sniu@samesamehk.com

NORIA_B

Noria Benabdelouahed

Chief Accountant

 noria.benabdelouahed@mcgarrybowen.com

Maelune

Maelune Gesbert

Admnistrative and Financial assistant

 maelune.gesbert@mcgarrybowen.com

Grace Wong

Grace Wong

Account Executive

 gwong@samesamehk.com

Lisa Bordjah

Lisa Bordjah

Artistic Director

 lisa.bordjah@mcgarrybowen.com

Michelle

Michelle Che

HR Assistant

Demon ZHANG-资深后端工程师

Demon Zhang

Back End Developer

 demon.zhang@samesamechina.com

Dirk WANG-IT Admin

Dirk Wang

Back End Developer

 dirk.wang@samesamechina.com

Maxine YIN-Account Executive - SAME SAME but different Shanghai

Maxine Yin

Account Executive

Cindy Chen - SAME SAME but different Shanghai - Designer

Cindy Chen

Designer

AceDEE

Ace DEE

Copywriter

 ace.dee@samesamechina.com

Jasmine WANG - 文案 - SAME SAME but different Shanghai

Jasmine Wang

Copywriter

Cici HE - SAMW SAME but different Shanghai - 财务助理

Cici He

Finance Assistant

MondayWu

Monday Wu

Designer

monday.wu@samesamechina.com

Kenny ZHANG - 客户执行 - SAME SAME but different Shanghai

Kenny Zhang

Account Manager

DemiPan

Demi Pan

Account Executive

demi.pan@samesamechina.com

Effie HU-行政助理

Effie Hu

Admin Assistant

Echo Li

Echo Li

Project Manager

echo.li@samesamechina.com
+86 153 5252 8202

Coco GU-HR Manager

Coco Gu

HR Manager

Leo li-Account Exectuive

Leo Li

Project Manager

leo.li@samesamechina.com
+86 159 0057 6535

Galina Zhou-Copywriter

Galina Zhou

Copywriter

galina.zhou@samesamechina.com

AcelinQi

Acelin Qi

Planning Manager

 acelin.qi@samesamechina.com

+86 15201921478

Eveline Chen-Copywriter

Eveline Chen

Copywriter

eveline.chen@samesamechina.com

Sandra Wang-Copywriter

Sandra Wang

Copywriter

Sandra.wang@samesamechina.com

JoyceYang

Joyce Yang

Account Manager

Yoly-Chen-PR-Executive1

Yoly Chen

PR Executive

 yoly.chen@samesamechina.com

Vincen-Wen-Senior-Front-End-Developer

Vincen Wen

Senior Front End Developer

Kaya Hu-Account Executive

Kaya Hu

Account Executive

kaya.hu@samesamechina.com

Stephanie Xia-Account  Executive

Stephanie Xia

Account Executive

Stephanie.xia@samesamechina.com

Krystal-Zhang-PR-Executive

Krystal Zhang

PR Manager

 krystal.zhang@samesamechina.com

ariel-Account-Executive

Ariel Yu

Account Executive

 ariel.yu@samesamechina.com

amy--Planning-Executive

Amy Luo

Account Executive

 amy.luo@samesamechina.coma

Christabel Chan

Christabel Chan

Account Manager

 cchan@samesamehk.com

Nana-Nie-Copywriter

Nana Nie

Copywriter

Logan Cheng

Logan Cheng

Account Manager

 lcheng@samesamehk.com

Belle_Hong

Belle Hong

Account Executive

 bhong@samesamehk.com

Holie_Ko

Holie Ko

Junior Project Manager

 hko@samesamehk.com

Kent

Kent Chu

Copywriter

 kchu@samesamehk.com

Cathy BU-Account Manager

Cathy Bu

Account Manager

 cathy.bu@samesamechina.com

Evelyn ZHANG-Senior Front End Developer

Evelyn Zhang

Senior Front End Developer

 evelyn.zhang@samesamechina.com

 

Eva HU-HR & Admin Specialist

Eva Hu

HR & Admin Specialist

 eva.hu@samesamechina.com

Even YING-Senior Art Director

Even Ying

Senior Art Director

 even.ying@samesamechina.com

Giselle CAO-Copywriter

Giselle Cao

Copywriter

 giselle.cao@samesamechina.com

Jess ZHANG-Copywriter

Jess Zhang

Copywriter

 jess.zhang@samesamechina.com

Jessie YANG-Copywriter

Jessie Yang

Copywriter

 jessie.yang@samesamechina.com

Miya WEI-Finance Assistant

Miya Wei

Finance Assistant

 miya.wei@samesamechina.com

Vicky SONG-Account Executive

Vicky Song

Account Executive

 vicky.song@samesamechina.com 

Ricky Jiang

Ricky Jiang

Account Executive

 rjiang@samesamehk.com

Christina Ren

Christina Ren

Copy writer

 cren@samesamehk.com

Sue Xu

Sue Xu

Account Executive

 sxu@samesamehk.com

Mickey ZHANG

Mickey Zhang

Account Executive

 mickey.zhang@samesamechina.com

PC-Eric HOU

Eric Hou

Project Coordinator

  eric.hou@samesamechina.com

Gavin Yeung B&W

Gavin Yeung

Account Manager

 gyeung@samesamehk.com

Eric Ching B&W

Eric Ching

Account Executive

 eching@samesamehk.com

Nero Liu B&W

Nero Liu

Copywriter

 nliu@samesamehk.com

Account Executive- Howard CHOU

Howard Chou

Account Executive

 howard.chou@samesamechina.com

Account Executive-Page WANG

Page Wang

Account Executive

 page.wang@samesamechina.com

Account Executive- Ralf CHEN

Ralf Chen

Account executive

 ralf.chen@samesamechina.com

Account Executive- Zoe XIAO

Zoe Xiao

Account Executive

 zoe.xiao@samesamechina.com

Account Executive-Avery TANG

Avery Tang

Account Executive

 avery.tang@samesamechina.com

Account Executive-Kenzi LI

Kenzi Li

Account Executive

  kenzi.li@samesamechina.com

Account Executive-Jojo YANG

Jojo Yang

Account Executive

 jojo.yang@samesamechina.com

Copywriter-Penny QIU

Penny Qiu

Copywritter

penny.qiu@samesamechina.com

Copywriter- Jenny LIU

Jenny Liu

Copywritter

 jenny.liu@samesamechina.com

Copywriter-Mika WANG

Mika Wang

Copywritter

 mika.wang@samesamechina.com

IT Admin-Kevin XU

Kevin Xu

IT admin

 kevin.xu@samesamechina.com

Sandy Cheung B&W

Sandy Cheung

Senior Account Executive

 scheung@samesamehk.com

PR Executive- Lina LI

Lina Li

PR Executive

 lina.li@samesamechina.com

PR Executive-Moli LU

Moli Lu

PR Executive

 moli.lu@samesamechina.com